The Top Tools and Software Busy Professionals Can Use for Data Analysis

The Top Tools and Software Busy Professionals Can Use for Data Analysis

·

1 min read

I started doing data analysis as a busy professional. As soon as I started, I realized how important it was to find the right tools and software to make data analysis more efficient for me.

I found those tools, and they simplified the process, helped streamline data visualization and ultimately achieve better results.

Here is a quick list of some of the top tools and software you, as a busy professional you should be aware of for data analysis:

  1. Excel

  2. Tableau

  3. Power BI

  4. Google Analytics

  5. Python

  6. R

  7. SQL

I tried to explore even a little bit of all these tools and wrote more about them on my blog. You can read more about it here.